I have also acquired my degree in nursing (BNSc). Click on any of the following countries to find scholarships for your study abroad destination choice. Fully Funded Nursing Scholarships in USA for International Students; Full Nursing Scholarships in USA for International Students. Sunshine Behavioural Health is giving out a $500 Opioid Awareness funding for students from across the US. These fully funded scholarships are to pursue Bachelor,Post Graduate and Post Doctoral Degree in China,Japan, USA, UAE,Turkey etc. Thank you. Your comment is awaiting moderation. I am gabonese, riht now i am a nurse student in america i would like to apply for the GSA please help me. kindly give me guidelines on how to attain this. I had difficulty going to California because of financial constraints that is why I am currently working here in Nicosia,Cyprus as a caregiver. Hence for helping you in the achievement of that level, the University of Wollongong is calling for application for University Excellence Scholarships programs in Australia. Please inform me how i can get EMERGENCY NURSING FOUNDTION GRANT scholarship. preferably in Australia/Canada/USA.but ican’t afford my education fee. Here are some of our recommended posts you can check out alongside these scholarships for nursing students 2020. Pls i will be very very grateful if my request is given a favourable consideration. This lead to the birth of Academic Related. Then this nursing scholarship opportunity is for you! […] Click here to apply and read more. His love for many has to lead him to help thousands of students seeking scholarships with the right information. sir. so could you help me? Am a registered nurse from Uganda.I would like to upgrade from RN to BSN so as to acquire more specialized skills And reduce on sufferage of my people in Uganda. Funded by the Government of India’s Indian Council for Cultural Relations (ICCR), the General Scholarship Scheme (GSS), provides scholarship awards to international students